pm kisan list check 2021 beneficiary list out

PM Kisan List 2021 Check 9th Installment Date, Beneficiary Status List Out

PM Kisan List Check Application Status 9th Installment Date, Kisan Samman Nidhi Beneficiary List 2021 is available at, the official Farmer Corner portal. PM Kisan Samman Nidhi List has farmers’ names who will get the benefit of 2000 Rs.

The Indian Government is doing their best to help the country farmers financially. Many farmers are just lagging due to financial problems. Not anymore, the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana is here to solve the financial problems of the poor and marginal farmers to some extent. Our honorable Prime Minister has started this scheme on 2018 and the farmers are getting an amount of money as a fund to start their farmings without hesitations.

Many farmers have got financial support through this, and their sufferings have been reduced to some extent. Still, now 8th installments are out. The PM Kisan 9th installment is also about to be released at the end of August 2021. So again, it is time for the farmers to grab their deserving money.

pm kisan gov in status check 2021 9th installment – list

pm kisan 9th installment kab aayegi – 9 August, 2021 Time 12:30PM. Yes, PM Narendra Modi is going to announce the kisan samman nidhi 9th kist press release note today. You can check status of 9th installment list at pmkisan-farmers corner portal. Pradhan Mantri offiically reveals that the Kisan will get their “किसान सम्मान निधि 9वीं क़िस्त” ruppes 2000 in their bank accounts via DBT payment mode. If any farmer will not receive their kisan yojana 9th installment then do login to the & check status of 9th installment. If you find your name in 9th kist then you will get it soon otherwise you have to check your name in beneficiary list of pm kisan yojana 2021.

PM KISAN Samman Nidhi Yojana 9th Installment Date 2021 Update – To More than 12 crores farmers bank account credited today. Almost ₹19,000 Crore transferred by the Central Government on 9 August 2021 at 12:30 pm by releasing the pm kisan 9th installment.


9th instalment of #PMKisan is being released. Watch.

pm kisan nic in status 2021 9th installment released today on farmar kisan portal official website.

PM Kisan List 2021

PM Narendra Modi has distributed the 8th installments of this yojana on 14th May 2021. The installment is an amount of Rs.2,000 for each eligible farmer. Prime Minister Narendra Modi had declared an amount of Rs.18,000 crores at that time for this yojana. Now it comes time for the 9th installment of Prime Minister’s Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, which will be released at the end of August. There was an exciting opportunity for the newly applying farmers.

Farmers who had applied before June 30 will get Rs. 4,000 as their installment money. The farmers are being deprived of happiness and the actual price of their labor for a long period. Now it’s their time to give them their deserved value. The farmers will get backing financial support from the Government, which will help them rise and shine.

From this scheme, the Indian farmers get Rs. 6,000/year through three installments of Rs. 2,000 each.

  • 1st installment-DECEMBER to MARCH
  • 2nd installment-APRIL to JULY
  • 3rd installment-AUGUST to NOVEMBER

What is PM kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana?

This Pradhan Mantri Kisan Scheme was started by the central government to help the financially unstable farmers. The goal of this yojana is to give financial support to the small and marginalized farmers and to put a smile on their faces. There are several crores amount of money is sent to the indian farmer’s bank account. This transaction of money is between farmers and the Government, so the chance of misuse of that money by others decreases.

PM Kisan 9th Installment 2021 List Out

pm kisan list check 2021 beneficiary list out
  • Firstly, you have to enter the official site of the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.
  • Now go to the official webpage at and scroll down to find the Farmers Corner.
  • Search for the tab written “Beneficiary List” on it.
  • Put your information to the given options, select your state name. Then, select your district name, sub-district name, block name, and village name.
  • The alphabetically sorted list will come on the screen.
  • Find your name there on the pm kisan beneficiary list.

How to Check PM Kisan list 8th installment Application Status

  • Enter the official website of PM Kisan through this website link:
  • Scroll down to find the Farmers corner section.
  • Then, you will find a tab with “Beneficiary Status” on it. Click on the tab.
  • Give your registered Aadhaar number, account number, or mobile number to check your installments status.

There you will find everything about you and your Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. You can also check your 8th installment along with every installment status there.

PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2021 Status at

  • Open Chrome or any other browser on your mobile and type in the search bar, Also, you can enter the official portal
  • Now, you have entered into the official website of the government. A new screen will come, see the image 1.
  • Scroll down to find a tab with “Beneficiary List” on it. The tab will look like the tab shown in figure 2. click on It, a new page will load.
  • A screen like shown in figure 3 will open on your mobile. From the given options, select your state. Then select your district, sub-district, block, and village subsequently.
  • Then click on the option “Get Report” on the right.
  • As soon as you click it, the list of names will come on your screen. The names are listed in alphabetical order. Find your name there.


PM Narendra Modi has taken a profound initiative to stand by the poor small-scale farmers. Farmers are the pillar of our society. If they can stand up well then, the community will rise by one step. This Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana is bringing smiles to their faces. This scheme will one day benefit every single farmer of India.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *