Beneficiary Status 2022 List Check PM Kisan Farmer Corner Portal Details Beneficiary status 2022 list Check Farmer Corner Official Portal, PM Kisan Status, PM Kisan List 2022 details available here. The central government launched the Farmer Corners portal to help all the kisan across the states by giving them yearly Rs. 6000. The Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana official website is, where all the applicants can do new registration, check status, and list and benefit from other services.

PM Kisan – Farmer Corner

The PM Kisan Farmer Corner portal aims to provide Samman Nidhi Scheme every detail to farmers to get rs. 6000 directly to the bank accounts in three installments. PM Kisan 9th Installment will credit soon to the beneficiaries bank account. helps you to check the status & list for the registration & beneficiary status.

Every farmer can register themselves for PM Kisan new registration. For that, visit the official portal of After this, they will check your application details. If they found everything correct, you can check your PM Kisan beneficiary status and list 2022 on the Pm Kisan Farmer Corner portal.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana

Our country’s prime minister has successfully launched this scheme in 2018. The aim was that farmers should benefit financially every year, so the central government comes with PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme. Farmers will get the total amount of 6000 rupees directly in their bank account. This scheme is the most extensive scheme that will run every year by Modi Government as per the sources.

The small farmers will get the most benefit from this scheme. Here you will get every details of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Beneficiary status, list, correction, and new registration guidelines. The process of Pm kisan new registration is very simple; we will explain the process in details. If you already applied for the PM Kisan Samman nidhi scheme can check the status of the registration.

With the scheme, the government is trying to make farmer life easier, motivating them to use modern agricultural machinery. The amount of 6000 rs. is for every farmer with a valid farmer land registry & other details. In this article, you will find the easiest way to fill the application form online and submit the details on your own. farmer corner

The farmers are the main part of our economy so the central government is trying their hand to improve their skills technically by depositing money in the bank accounts online. If you are a farmer then you should use this money to buy seeds. A few days back, the government has released the PM Kisan 8th Installment of Rs. 2000. The registered farmers can check the status on the Farmer Corner portal.

As per the latest reports, The Ministry of Agriculture Welfare has credited 1,31531 crore rupees in farmer’s bank accounts. By this scheme, the government is planning to double the farmer’s income. Also, the agriculture budget is increased by 5.63%. Overall, the Pradhan Mantri Narendra Modi government is capable of helping farmers to increase their financial growth.

Once you applied successfully for the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi, you will get the installment amount of 2000 rs. If anyone is not getting the installment, then they can complain to the officials. Also, check once you share the Mutation documents of land with the farmer corner portal; otherwise, applicants will not get the amount under Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.

How to Apply for PM Kisan Yojana 2022?

  • The very first step to visit the official portal.
  • You will see a Farmer Corner section; click on it.
  • Now click on the New Farmer Registration option and enter the Aadhaar Number, captcha code and select the state.
  • Fill in all the details carefully, then click on the search page.
  • After that, the application form will open; enter your complete details carefully.
  • Click on the submit button. Now write your bank account details and submit them.
  • Lastly, wait for the application approval from the officials.

PM Kisan Application status check

The applicants can check their status by following the application details online. The easy steps are sharing below.

  • Open the Farmer Corner official website of PM-Kisan –
  • Now check the farmer section & click on the Beneficiary Status button.
  • A new page will open, asking to enter any of them Aadhar Number, Account number, & Mobile number.
  • Finally, click on the Get Data to check the application status successfully. Beneficiary List

The PradhanMantri Kisan Samman Nidhi list of farmers is easy to check by farmer corner portal. Only registered farmers can take benefit of the PM -Kisan scheme. Here are the steps to follow to get the pm kisan beneficiary list 2022.

  • Go to the official website
  • Check the farmer section & click on the beneficiary list button.
  • Now submit the state, district, sub-district, block, and village details.
  • After that, click on the Get Report button.
  • Finally, the list of beneficiaries will come on the screen area-wise.

Who are not eligible for the PM Kisan Scheme?

  • A farmer who is a government employee can not apply for PM Kisan.
  • MLA (Member of Parliament)
  • Ministers
  • Any Zila Panchayat Member
  • An Income taxpayer
  • Pensioners
  • A Councillor

If you think you follow the eligibility criteria, you can apply and get 6000 rupees from the government every year. Leave your questions & messages in the comment section below.

Leave a Comment