August To November 2023 Calendar Templates

August To November 2023 Calendar Templates: The history of calendars is a fascinating journey, with their invention profoundly shaping our daily lives. While the familiar Gregorian calendar boasts 12 months, it’s important to recognize that various cultures embrace calendars with 13 or more months.

In this article, we’ll delve into the intriguing August to November 2023 calendar, discussing horoscopes, insightful tidbits, and more.

Printable August to November 2023 Calendar

If you seek printable calendar templates, your search ends here. Our platform offers an array of free planner and schedule templates for seamless life planning. Crafted in both Pdf and Jpeg formats, these layouts can be effortlessly printed at home. Embrace the future by accessing the August to November 2023 Calendar templates today.

Calendars serve as invaluable tools for commemorating significant events and appointments. They also act as reminders for birthdays, anniversaries, and life-altering moments we cherish. A four-month calendar, like the August to November 2023 Calendar Printable, offers unique benefits.

With a broader view of the year, decision-making becomes more efficient. Additionally, the extended time span allows for enhanced scheduling flexibility and personal time.

Printable August to November 2023 Calendar
Printable August to November 2023 Calendar
August to November 2023 Calendar
Free August to November 2023 Calendar
PDF
Calendar August to November 2023
Calendar August to November 2023
Calendar August to November 2023
Calendar August to November 2023
August to November 2023 Calendar
August to November 2023 Calendar
August September October November 2023 Calendar
August September October November 2023 Calendar

Main Holidays & Events from August to November 2023

From August to November 2023, an array of holidays and events await. This August to November 2023 Calendar With Holidays presents an organized and colorful design that effortlessly keeps you on track. Print it in landscape format for your walls or desks.

August Holidays

  • Purple Heart Day (7 Aug 2023, Monday)
  • Victory Day (14 Aug 2023, Monday)
  • Assumption of Mary (15 Aug 2023, Tuesday)
  • Bennington Battle Day (16 Aug 2023, Wednesday)
  • National Aviation Day (19 Aug 2023, Saturday)
  • National Senior Citizens Day (20 Aug 2023, Sunday)
  • Women’s Equality Day (26 Aug 2023, Saturday)
  • Lyndon Baines Johnson Day (27 Aug 2023, Sunday)

September Holidays

  • Labor Day (4 Sep 2023, Monday)
  • California Admission Day (9 Sep 2023, Saturday)
  • Patriot Day (11 Sep 2023, Monday)
  • Rosh Hashana (15 Sep 2023, Saturday)
  • National Cleanup Day (17 Sep 2023, Saturday)
  • Air Force Birthday (18 Sep 2023, Monday)
  • Emancipation Day (22 Sep 2023, Friday)
  • The Prophet’s Birthday (27 Sep 2023, Wednesday)

October Holidays

  • Simchat Torah (8 Oct 2023, Sunday)
  • Leif Erikson Day (9 Oct 2023, Monday)
  • Last Day of Sukkot (6 Oct 2023, Friday)
  • Columbus Day (9 Oct 2023, Monday)
  • Dussehra (23 Oct 2023, Monday)
  • Nevada Day (27 Oct 2023, Friday)
  • Halloween (31 Oct 2023, Tuesday)

November Holidays

  • All Souls’ Day (2 Nov 2023, Thursday)
  • New York City Marathon (6 Nov 2023, Sunday)
  • Veterans Day (11 Nov 2023, Saturday)
  • Marine Corps Birthday (10 Nov 2023, Friday)
  • Thanksgiving Day (23 Nov 2023, Thursday)
  • Presidents’ Day (24 Nov 2023, Friday)
  • Black Friday (24 Nov 2023, Friday)
  • First Sunday of Advent (27 Nov 2023, Sunday)
  • Cyber Monday (28 Nov 2023, Monday)

Astrology from August to November

August

Zodiac Signs – Leo (1 Aug – 21 Aug), Virgo (22 Aug – 31 Aug)

Birthstone – Sardonyx and Peridot

Birth Flowers – Gladiolus and Poppy

September

Zodiac Signs – Leo (1 Sep – 21 Sep), Libra (22 Sep – 30 Sep)

Birthstone – Sapphire

Birth Flowers – Asters and Morning Glories

October

Zodiac Signs – Libra (1 Oct – 23 Oct), Scorpio (24 Oct – 31 Oct)

Birthstone – Tourmaline and Opal

Birth Flower – Marigold

November

Zodiac Signs – Scorpio (1 Nov – 22 Nov), Sagittarius (23 Nov – 30 Nov)

Birthstone – Topaz

Birth Flower – Chrysanthemum

Interesting Facts from August through November

August

  • Augustus renamed Sextilis due to his triumphs.
  • “August” is a favorite name for baby girls in Sweden.
  • Mona Lisa was stolen on 21 Aug 1911.

September

  • September resonates with football fervor in the U.S.
  • Anglo-Saxons named September Gerst Monath (Barley Month).
  • Fall brings serene changes, shorter days, and tranquility.

October

  • Statue of Liberty was gifted to the U.S. in October 1886.
  • The World Series crowns baseball champions in October.
  • National Fire Prevention Week honors Great Chicago Fire.

November

  • November’s “Movember” encourages facial hair growth.
  • November-born individuals excel in relationships.
  • Great American Smokeout Challenge targets smoking on 17 Nov 2018.
  • Embrace the Diversity of Calendars

Conclusion

Our journey through the August to November 2023 calendar underscores the diversity of calendars and their profound impact on daily life. These tools not only organize our schedules but also remind us of cherished moments. Whether you’re a professional, homemaker, or student, our planner templates or the downloadable Blank Calendar from August to November 2023 offer the perfect solution.

Share these insights with loved ones and explore the captivating world of calendars today!

Leave a Comment